Home » Cosmetology Schools and Beauty Schools in Ohio (LIST)

Cosmetology Schools and Beauty Schools in Ohio (LIST)

List of Cosmetology Schools in Ohio

School / CollegeSite
Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campushttp://www.atech.edu
Buckeye Hills Career Centerhttp://bhcc.K12.oh.us/
Carousel Beauty College-Middletownhttp://www.carouselbeauty.com
Carousel Beauty College-Daytonhttp://www.CarouselBeauty.com
Carousel of Miami Valley Beauty Collegehttp://www.CarouselBeauty.com
Regency Beauty Institute-Clevelandhttp://www.regency.edu
Gerbers Akron Beauty Schoolhttp://AkronBeautySchool.com
Casal Aveda Institutehttp://www.casalaveda.com
O C Collins Career Centerhttp://www.collins-cc.edu
Moler Hollywood Beauty Academyhttp://www.molerhollywood.com/
National Beauty Collegehttp://www.nationalbc.com
Northern Institute of Cosmetologyhttp://www.nicosmetology.com
Ohio State Beauty Academyhttp://www.ohiostatebeauty.com
The Spa Schoolhttp://www.salonschools.com
Ohio State School of Cosmetology-Canal Winchesterhttp://www.salonschools.com
Paramount Beauty Academyhttp://www.paramountbeautyacademy.com
Cuyahoga Valley Career Centerhttp://www.cvccworks.edu/
Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Nileshttp://www.raphaelsbeautyschool.edu
Tiffin Academy of Hair Designhttp://TIFFINACADEMY.COM
Tri-County Adult Career Centerhttp://www.tricountyadultcareercenter.org
Western Hills School of Beauty and Hair Designhttp://www.schoolsofcosmetology.com
Moler-Pickens Beauty Academyhttp://molerhollywood.com
Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Alliancehttp://raphaelsbeautyschool.edu
Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Brunswickhttp://www.raphaelsbeautyschool.edu
Community Services Division-Alliance Cityhttp://www.accrtw.org
Madison Adult Career Centerhttp://www.madisonadultcc.org
Toledo Academy of Beauty Culture-Easthttp://toledoacademyofbeauty.com
Sandusky Career Centerhttp://www.sanduskycareercenter.org
Fairview Beauty Academyhttp://www.fairview.com
Inner State Beauty Schoolhttp://www.innerstatebeautyschool.com
Polaris Career Centerhttp://www.polaris.edu
Ohio State School of Cosmetology-Westervillehttp://salonschools.com
Nationwide Beauty Academyhttp://salonschools.com
Empire Beauty School-Cincinnatihttp://www.empire.edu
Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Boardmanhttp://www.raphaelsbeautyschool.edu
Lorain County Joint Vocational School Districthttp://www.lcjvs.com/adult/
Carousel Beauty College-Springfieldhttp://www.carouselbeauty.com
Carousel Beauty College-Ketteringhttp://www.CarouselBeauty.com
Washington County Career Center-Adult Technical Traininghttp://www.mycareerschool.com
Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Daytonhttp://www.creativeimages.edu
Brown Aveda Institute-Mentorhttp://WWW.BROWNAVEDA.COM
Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-South Daytonhttp://www.creativeimages.edu
Brown Aveda Institute-Rocky Riverhttp://www.brownaveda.com
Regency Beauty Institute-Tri-Countyhttp://www.regency.edu
Regency Beauty Institute-Eastgatehttp://www.regency.edu
Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnatihttp://www.avedafredricsinstitute.com/
Regency Beauty Institute-Daytonhttp://www.regency.edu
Regency Beauty Institute-Akronhttp://www.regency.edu
Regency Beauty Institute-North Olmstedhttp://www.regency.edu
Regency Beauty Institute-Columbushttp://www.regency.edu
Aveda Institute-Columbushttp://www.avedacolumbus.com
Paul Mitchell the School-Cincinnatihttp://cincinnati.paulmitchell.edu
Paul Mitchell the School-Clevelandhttp://cleveland.paulmitchell.edu/
Paul Mitchell the School-Columbushttp://columbus.paulmitchell.edu/
Vanity School of Cosmetologyhttp://vanity.edu
Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburghttp://www.tspaperrysburg.com
Regency Beauty Institute-Cantonhttp://www.regency.edu
The Artisan College of Cosmetologyhttp://www.artisancollegeofcos.com/
Summit Salon Academy-Cincinnatihttp://www.summitsalonacademy.org
Allstate Hairstyling & Barber Collegehttp://www.allstatehairstyling.com
Elite School of Cosmetologyhttp://www.eliteschoolofcosmetology.com
Regency Beauty Institute-Toledohttp://www.regency.edu
Salon Institute-Toledo Campushttp://www.saloninstitute.com
LaBarberia Institute of Hairhttp://www.labarberiainstitute.com
Paul Mitchell the School-Toledohttps://toledo.paulmitchell.edu/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *